The Orion the Hunter series takes place hundreds of years in mankind’s future, in a time just after a great interplanetary war. The Federation is in its infancy, a product of the fragile peace that came out of the bloodshed and barbarism of the decade previous. Orion is part of an elite force tasked with hunting criminals between worlds and bringing to justice the smugglers, black-marketeers, and other war criminals still running wild on the fringe worlds. Scarred and deeply flawed, Orion is a product of the war, growing to manhood in the filth and degradation of an internment camp. His alien family casualties of the war. His human family unknown.

Orion’s adventured take him across many worlds and put him face to face with the worst of humanity and its alien allies. The wounds of war are still seeping, the racism and bigotry are still raw, but Orion is one of the beacons of hope despite his personal darkness. These stories are post-dystopian, set in a Federation determined to make its neighborhood, the Orion Spiral Arm, a better place.

Click for Kindle Editions

— All my short stories are now 99¢, story collections and full-length novels are $2.99. —

Why the Weirwan

99¢ Short Story
Orioon the Hunter Book 1 on Amazon Kindle


99¢ Short Story

 Danni & The Pirates

99¢ Short Storykindle-300x164

 Into the Woods

99¢ Short Storykindle-300x164

99¢ Short Storykindle-300x164

Vengeance is a Wheel
$2.99 Full-Length Novelkindle-300x164

Season One Collection

$2.99 Collectionkindle-300x164

 Lost Time

99¢ Short Storykindle-300x164

The Empty Blade

99¢ Short Storykindle-300x164

Click for Print Editions

Print Versions —

Vengeance is a Wheel

$9.99 Full-Length Novel

Orion the Hunter: Vengeance is a Wheel

Orion the Hunter: Season One

$9.99 Short Story Collection

Orion the Hunter: The Spiral Arm Stories Season One

%d bloggers like this: